top of page

He's finally here...

Abram David Lloyd arrived on October 16 at 6:20 PM. He is such a blessing to our little family. He is a better sleeper than his older brother, so far. We hope it continues...prayers across the board for that! We recently set a little photo shoot for Abram in the bedroom with some new Craphy studio lights, and it seemed to work out well. I have to admit it doesn't always take high dollar equipment to make some great images. Just some patience, sweat, and a little laughter will get you what you need...this image.

The image was taken with the Tamron 90mm macro lens, which effortlessly doubles as a portrait lens. I have to say I'm very pleased with the Tamron products. They seem to deliver in whatever scenario I am shooting in...light, location, subject, etc. They really know how to make some great glass. Please stay tuned for me images...

bottom of page